Hall of Fame Committee

Michael Fuhlhage, Wayne State University
Janet Geissler, Mid-Michigan Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists
Bob Giles, The Detroit Press Club
Joe Grimm, School of Journalism, Michigan State University
Christina Hammitt, Michigan Interscholastic Press Association
Felecia Henderson, Detroit Chapter of the National Association of Black Journalists
Jayne Hodak, Michigan Association of Broadcasters
Beth Konrad, President- Society of Professional Journalists, Detroit Pro Chapter
Maureen McDonald, Association of Women in Communications
Kent Miller, Central Michigan University
Chastity Pratt, At Large Member
Jam Sardar, Asian American Journalists Association
Kendall Wingrove, MSU School of Journalism, Professional Advisory Council
Tim Vos, School of Journalism, Michigan State University